Shrimaan Shrimati Phir Se

Shrimaan Shrimati Phir Se is an rebooted version of comedy cult classic sitcom series Shrimaan Shrimati which aired on Doordarshan at the time 1994 to 1999. It was one of the most successful and popular sitcom in history of Indian television and the same director has brought the rebooted version of the same concept refreshed as ‘ Shrimaan Shrimati Phir Se’. The new cast Sameer Shah has reprised the role of Jatin Kanakia as Keshav Kulkarni, Sucheta Khanna reprised the role of Reema Laagoo as Kokila, Suresh Menon reprised the role of Rakesh Bedi as Dilruba and Barkha Bisht Sengupta has reprised the role of Archana Puran Singh as Prema Shalini. The director of the series is Rajan Waghdhare and Amit Damle where the show is produced under the production banner named Happii Digital. The story of the show is about the two neighbours who are trying to impress each other’s wife. Apart from the primary cast, other recurring cast seen in the series are Divya Bhatnagar, Ami Trivedi, Karishma Tanna and Rishima Sandhu. The show airs on SAB TV on Monday to Saturday at 7:30 pm where the premier episode was aired on 13th March 2018.